Meet Our Team

General Manager

General Manager

Craig Hauenstein
chauenstein@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Sales Manager

New Car Sales Manager

Tony Zarcone
tzarcone@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Sales Manager

New Car Sales Manager

Dustin King
dking@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Kevin Slater
kslater@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Josh Furrow
jfurrow@penskeautomotive.com

Service Director

Service Director

Ana Garcia
ana.garcia@penskeautomotive.com
Service Manager

Service Manager

William Asaro
wasaro@penskeautomotive.com
Finance Director

Finance Director

Lisa Norris
lnorris@penskeautomotive.com
Finance Manager

Finance Manager

Ginnie Campbell
gcampbell@penskeautomotive.com
Finance Manager

Finance Manager

Amy Riggs
ariggs@penskeautomotive.com
Business Development Manager

Business Development Manager

William Metzger
wmetzger@penskeautomotive.com
Warranty & After Sales

Warranty & After Sales

Marcos Lopez
marco.lopez@penskeautomotive.com
Lease Portfolio Manager

Lease Portfolio Manager

Jason Balelo
jbalelo@penskeautomotive.com
Lease Portfolio Manager

Lease Portfolio Manager

Mike Arsoni
mike.arsoni@penskeautomotive.com
Internet Sales Manager

Internet Sales Manager

Andrew Kang
andrew.kang@penskeautomotive.com
Internet Sales Manager

Internet Sales Manager

Dan Brummett
dbrummett@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Amir Savar
asavar@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Barry Wood
bwood@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Frank Daymia
ydaymia@penskeautomotive.com
Fleet Advisor

Fleet Advisor

Lee Lujan
llujan@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Martin Barnes
martin.barnes@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Mike Sisco
msisco@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Moises Rivera
mrivera2@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Benny Evans
bevans@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Reza Eskandar
reskandar@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Victor Lopez
vlopez@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Josh Keyton
jkeyton@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Alex Sabra
asabra@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

James Smaller
jsmaller@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Adviser

Pre-Owned Client Adviser

Jeff Vedenoff
jvedenoff@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Matt Arsoni
marsoni@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Rich Manas
rmanas@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Hal Crawford
hcrawford@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Paul Hutchens
phutchens@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Sean Cooke
scooke@penskeautomotive.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Emily Kluzak
ekluzak@penskeautomotive.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Cameron Holmes
c.holmes@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Brad Lawn
blawn@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

David Truesdale
dtruesdale@penseautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Kenji Timmerman
ktimmerman@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Gary James
gjames@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Eddie Mulvaney
emulvaney@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Glen Widdop
gwiddop@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Duan Bjerk
dbjerk@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Michael Fraser
mfraser@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Nicole Smith
nsmith@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Caroline Cook
caroline.cook@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Charles Davis
charles.davis@penskeautomotive.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Andrew Kim
akim@penskeautomotive.com
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy      |     Careers     |     Manufacturer Supply Chain Statement
Site Map   |  BMW of San Diego Website by    © Copyright 2016