Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Team

General Manager

Craig Hauenstein
chauenstein@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Sales Manager

Tony Zarcone
tzarcone@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Sales Manager

Dustin King
dking@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Kevin Slater
kslater@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Josh Furrow
jfurrow@penskeautomotive.com

Service Director

Ana Garcia
ana.garcia@penskeautomotive.com

Service Manager

William Asaro
wasaro@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Director

Lisa Norris
lnorris@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Ginnie Campbell
gcampbell@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Amy Riggs
ariggs@penskeautomotive.com

Business Development Manager

William Metzger
wmetzger@penskeautomotive.com

Warranty & After Sales

Marcos Lopez
marco.lopez@penskeautomotive.com

Lease Portfolio Manager

Jason Balelo
jbalelo@penskeautomotive.com

Lease Portfolio Manager

Mike Arsoni
mike.arsoni@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Manager

Andrew Kang
andrew.kang@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Manager

Dan Brummett
dbrummett@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Amir Savar
asavar@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Barry Wood
bwood@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Frank Daymia
ydaymia@penskeautomotive.com

Fleet Advisor

Lee Lujan
llujan@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Martin Barnes
martin.barnes@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Mike Sisco
msisco@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Moises Rivera
mrivera2@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Benny Evans
bevans@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Victor Lopez
vlopez@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Josh Keyton
jkeyton@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Cameron Holmes
c.holmes@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Alex Sabra
asabra@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Adviser

Jeff Vedenoff
jvedenoff@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Matt Arsoni
marsoni@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Rich Manas
rmanas@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Hal Crawford
hcrawford@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Paul Hutchens
phutchens@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Sean Cooke
scooke@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Emily Kluzak
ekluzak@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Brad Lawn
blawn@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

David Truesdale
dtruesdale@penseautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Kenji Timmerman
ktimmerman@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Gary James
gjames@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Eddie Mulvaney
emulvaney@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Glen Widdop
gwiddop@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Duan Bjerk
dbjerk@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Michael Fraser
mfraser@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Nicole Smith
nsmith@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Caroline Cook
caroline.cook@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Charles Davis
charles.davis@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Andrew Kim
akim@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to BMW of San Diego

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

BMW of San Diego

5090 Kearny Mesa Rd
San Diego, CA 92111
Sales: 877-934-4079
Service: 858-223-5050
Parts: 877-934-4079

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 am - 7 pm
Tuesday: 9 am - 7 pm
Wednesday: 9 am - 7 pm
Thursday: 9 am - 7 pm
Friday: 9 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 6 pm
Sunday: 11 am - 5 pm

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold