Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

2007 335i needed airbag and blower motor recall. Called for appt and was set up for the following week. Took car in on Saturday and service rep explained it might take a bit longer so he provided with a loaner. Monday morning got a call the car was ready. Dropped off loaner picked mine up. Very surprised due to having previous bad history with sd San Diego. 5 stars .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great customer service by Marcelino I’ll recommend it to my friends and family members thank you for great service and stay safe on this times

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Carlos was wonderful in helping us lease a BMW M5! Highly recommend Carlos and his great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I brought my car in for service and was quoted a price. When they called me to pick up my car, I got an invoice for half the price! They handled my service quickly, offered me a ride home, and washed it for free. I would definitely recommend their services.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

My husband and I visited for the first time on January 10th. Our sales associate Sepehr Tafreshi was prompt in assisting us and we ended the day with my husband's dream car. Thank you for being kind and very efficient, and we love our sports car!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review