Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Team

General Manager

Craig Hauenstein
chauenstein@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Sales Manager

Tony Zarcone
tzarcone@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Kevin Slater
kslater@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Josh Furrow
jfurrow@penskeautomotive.com

Service Director

Ana Garcia
ana.garcia@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Director

Lisa Norris
lnorris@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Amy Riggs
ariggs@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Ginnie Campbell
gcampbell@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Manager

Andrew Kang
andrew.kang@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Manager

Dan Brummett
dbrummett@penskeautomotive.com

Lease Portfolio Manager

Jason Balelo
jbalelo@penskeautomotive.com

Lease Portfolio Manager

Mike Arsoni
mike.arsoni@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor - Bilingual: Español

Lee Lujan
llujan@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor - Bilingual: Español

Moises Rivera
mrivera2@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Frank Daymia
ydaymia@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Amir Savar
asavar@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Alex Good
alex.good@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Cosmo Crimi
ccrimi@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Martin Barnes
martin.barnes@penskeautomotive.com

New Car Client Advisor

Mike Sisco
msisco@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Alex Sabra
asabra@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Matt Arsoni
marsoni@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

JJ Jadali
javad.jadali@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Rich Manas
rmanas@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Yul Blake
yblake@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Paul Denny
pdenny@penskeautomotive.com

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Hal Crawford
hcrawford@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Brad Lawn
blawn@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

David Truesdale
dtruesdale@penseautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Gary James
gjames@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Kenji Timmerman
ktimmerman@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Ricardo Moya
rmoya@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Nicole Smith
nsmith@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Chris Levy
clevy@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Chris Hofmann
chofmann@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Andrew Kim
akim@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Arturo Esquivel
arturo.esquivel@penskeautomotive.com

Corporate and Community Relations Manager

Corey Permann
cpermann@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Jared Solomon
jsolomon@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Oscar Garcia
oscar.garcia@penskeautomotive.com

Service BMW Genius

Erik Santillan
esantillan@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to BMW of San Diego

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

BMW of San Diego

5090 Kearny Mesa Rd
San Diego, CA 92111
View Map & Directions
Sales: 833-428-3043
Service: 844-669-4865
Parts: 844-329-6775

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 am - 7 pm
Tuesday: 9 am - 7 pm
Wednesday: 9 am - 7 pm
Thursday: 9 am - 7 pm
Friday: 9 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 6 pm
Sunday: 11 am - 5 pm
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold